The American Heritage Series DVD

Discover the forgotten and astonishing story of our nation’s foundation in the American Heritage Series. For centuries, Americans were taught a truthful view of history that recognized the Godly heroes and moral foundation our nation was founded upon. But in recent years, a new version of history has assaulted the moral and spiritual fiber of our nation, leaving the truth of our past eliminated and forgotten. Until today. From Separation of Church and State, to the Civil Rights Movement, the heroism of our founding Fathers to the building of our nation’s monuments, this series will inspire every American to reclaim the Godly, true story of our nation. Join historian David Barton and experience the untold story of our nation’s history in the American Heritage Series.

Episode 1-3 – Why History Matters

Episode 4-5 – The Faith of Our Founding Fathers

Episode 6 – The Ideas that Birthed a Nation

Episode 7 – Our Biblical Constitution

Other Episodes:
Episode 8 – Is America a “Christian Nation?

Episode 9 & 10 – Church, State & the Real 1st Amendment: Parts 1 & 2

Episode 11 – Influence of the Bible in America

Episode 12-13 – How Pastors Shaped Our Independence

Episodes 14 – When Religion Was Culture

Episodes 15 – Faith in Our Early Courts

Episodes 16 – Myths of the Judiciary

Episodes 17-19 – Evidence of America’s Spiritual Heritage: Parts 1, 2, & 3

Episodes 20-21 – Four Centuries of American Education: Parts 1 & 2

Episodes 22 – Great Black Patriots

Episodes 23 – From Bondage to the Halls of Congress

Episodes 24 – The Civil Rights Movement

Episodes 25 – The Assault on Judeo-Christian Values

Episodes 26 – The Duty of a Free Citizen


26 Episodes: 30 min. each in length.

10 DVD Box Set.

Closed Captioned.

Filter by Categories

Explore our newest project!

Unlock a treasure trove of FREE resources! Dive into engaging videos, lesson plans, activities, and much more—all perfectly aligned with Come Follow Me 2024.

Join our email newsletter!
Latest News