New Testament Scripture Stories (51-60)

Chapter 51: Jesus Suffers in the Garden of Gethsemane

Chapter 52: The Trials of Jesus

Chapter 53: Jesus Is Crucified

Chapter 54: Jesus Is Risen

Chapter 55: The Apostles Lead the Church

Chapter 56: Peter Heals a Man

Chapter 57: Wicked Men Kill Stephen

Chapter 58: Simon and the Priesthood

Chapter 59: Saul Learns about Jesus

Chapter 60: Peter Brings Tabitha Back to Life

Filter by Categories

Explore our newest project!

Unlock a treasure trove of FREE resources! Dive into engaging videos, lesson plans, activities, and much more—all perfectly aligned with Come Follow Me 2024.

Join our email newsletter!
Latest News