New Testament Scripture Stories (11-20)

Chapter 11: Jesus Is Tempted

Chapter 12: The Wedding in Cana

Chapter 13: Jesus and His Heavenly Father’s House

Chapter 14: Nicodemus

Chapter 15: The Woman at the Well

Chapter 16: The Leader’s Son

Chapter 17: Angry People in Nazareth

Chapter 18: Jesus Chooses His Apostles

Chapter 19: The Sermon on the Mount

Chapter 20: Jesus Teaches about Prayer

Filter by Categories

Explore our newest project!

Unlock a treasure trove of FREE resources! Dive into engaging videos, lesson plans, activities, and much more—all perfectly aligned with Come Follow Me 2024.

Join our email newsletter!
Latest News