Joseph Smith the Prophet – Rob Gardner

From composer Rob Gardner of “He is Jesus Christ,” “The Lamb of God,” and “The Price of Freedom.” “Joseph Smith the Prophet” presents the life and mission of the Prophet from his vision in the Sacred Grove to his martyrdom in Carthage Jail.

Features powerful new music from the composer as well as new arrangements of “The Spirit of God,” “A Poor Wayfaring Man of Grief,” and “Praise to the Man.”

Filter by Categories

Explore our newest project!

Unlock a treasure trove of FREE resources! Dive into engaging videos, lesson plans, activities, and much more—all perfectly aligned with Come Follow Me 2024.

Join our email newsletter!
Latest News