New Testament Scripture Stories (51-60)

Chapter 51: Jesus Suffers in the Garden of Gethsemane

Chapter 52: The Trials of Jesus

Chapter 53: Jesus Is Crucified

Chapter 54: Jesus Is Risen

Chapter 55: The Apostles Lead the Church

Chapter 56: Peter Heals a Man

Chapter 57: Wicked Men Kill Stephen

Chapter 58: Simon and the Priesthood

Chapter 59: Saul Learns about Jesus

Chapter 60: Peter Brings Tabitha Back to Life

Category: Animation, Clip, LDS, Rating

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *