New Testament Scripture Stories (11-20)

Chapter 11: Jesus Is Tempted

Chapter 12: The Wedding in Cana

Chapter 13: Jesus and His Heavenly Father’s House

Chapter 14: Nicodemus

Chapter 15: The Woman at the Well

Chapter 16: The Leader’s Son

Chapter 17: Angry People in Nazareth

Chapter 18: Jesus Chooses His Apostles

Chapter 19: The Sermon on the Mount

Chapter 20: Jesus Teaches about Prayer

Category: Animation, Clip, LDS, Rating

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *