New Testament Scripture Stories (0-10)

Chapter 1: Elisabeth and Zacharias

Chapter 2: Mary and the Angel

Chapter 3: John the Baptist Is Born

Chapter 4: Joseph and the Angel

Chapter 5: Jesus Christ Is Born

Chapter 6: Presentation at the Temple

Chapter 7: The Wise Men

Chapter 8: Wicked King Herod

Chapter 9: The Boy Jesus

Chapter 10: Jesus Is Baptized

Category: Animation, Best, Clip, LDS

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *